Geschäftsleitung

Josef Thiele
T. 02961.97860
josef.thiele@heckmann-bau.de

Martin Karnein
T. 02381.7990-10
martin.karnein@heckmann-bau.de

Prokurist & Kalkulation

Wolfgang Püschel
T. 02961.9786194
wolfgang.pueschel@heckmann-bau.de

Sekretariat

Gabriele Schröder-Kleff
T. 02961.978610
gabriele.schroeder-kleff@heckmann-bau.de

Einkauf

Tobias Tilly
T. 02961.9786195
tobias.tilly@heckmann-bau.de

Tanja Adler
T. 02961.9786115
tanja.adler@heckmann-bau.de

Bauleitung Tiefbau- und Straßenbau

Jens Schulte
T. 02961.978615
jens.schulte@heckmann-bau.de

Guido Düllberg
T. 02961.978617
guido.duellberg@heckmann-bau.de

Karl Heinz Engelhard
T. 02961.9786112
karl_heinz.engelhard@heckmann-bau.de

Christian Rohlfing
T. 02961.9786191
christian.rohlfing@heckmann-bau.de

a-schaeffer

Albrecht Schaeffer
T. 02961.9786117
albrecht.schaeffer@heckmann-bau.de

Anna_klein

Anna-Katharina Pniewski
T. 02961.978614
anna-katharina.pniewski@heckmann-bau.de

Carsten Schleiermacher
T. 02961.9786116
carsten.schleiermacher@heckmann-bau.de

Bauleitung Schlüsselfertigbau

Volker Lange
T. 02961.9786192
volker.lange@heckmann-bau.de

Niklas Pöttgen
T. 02961.9786119
niklas.poettgen@heckmann-bau.de

Kalkulation

Anna_klein

Anna-Katharina Pniewski
T. 02961.978614
anna-katharina.pniewski@heckmann-bau.de

Planung

Tina Niggemeier
T. 02961.9786111
tina.niggemeier@heckmann-bau.de

Sandra Pöttgen
T. 02961.9786111
sandra.poettgen@heckmann-bau.de

Bauabrechnung

Sebastian Schmidt
T. 02961.9786113
sebastian.schmidt@heckmann-bau.de

Vermessung

Josef Husch
T. 02961.9786114
josef.husch@heckmann-bau.de

Jennifer Planken
T. 02961.9786114
jennifer.planken@heckmann-bau.de

Diposition

Wolfgang Tüllmann
T. 02961.9786118
wolfgang.tuellmann@heckmann-bau.de